languagelanguage

Select region / language

ABOUT US

All categories
/
Social/Campus Recruitment
Name Salary(K) Time
Project Engineer/Project Manager Discussed personally 2022-09-30
Location of work: Guangdong Province - Shenzhen - Nanshan District Department: Social/Campus Recruitment Age limitation for work: 3-5 years Educational background: Master Number of people to be recruited: 5
professional skill: If you are innovative, eclectic, have a good sense of teamwork, are diligent and dedicated, cheerful and optimistic, willing to learn continuously, have strong communication and understanding skills, and have clear and accurate language expression skills; If you are interested in the Quartet, you are willing to experience the different customs and customs of the great rivers and mountains of the motherland, and you are willing to broaden your horizons and strengthen the depth and breadth of your knowledge; If you have: - Basic computer hardware and network knowledge, familiar with windows system, familiar with office document processing; - Familiar with .NET software development platform, understand C# development language, familiar with Oracle database, understand common configuration methods, and be proficient in writing basic statements of addition, deletion, modification and checking; - Basic understanding of programming and software installation, debugging and operation; - Bachelor degree or above in computer, software, communication, medical informatization, etc.; Then, you are the person we are looking for!
R & D Engineer Discussed personally 2022-09-30
Location of work: Guangdong Province - Shenzhen - Nanshan District Department: Social/Campus Recruitment Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background: Regular college Number of people to be recruited: 2
Academic requirements: Bachelor degree or above in computer software development or related major. professional skill: If you have a strong ability to analyze and solve problems independently, quick thinking, organized, strong sense of responsibility, honest and trustworthy, conscientious and practical, good at communication, teamwork spirit and innovative consciousness; If you are interested in in-depth research, you are often labeled as "otaku" or "code farmer" by others, and you love code; If you have a bachelor's degree or above in computer, software, communication, medical informatization, etc., familiar with SQL Server database, SQL scripting language, and proficient in visual studio development tools; Then, you are the person we are looking for!
Previous page
1

Contact us

Landline:0755-25108843
Email:Sales@kimreema.com
Website:http://www.psgnrm.com/
Add:Room 1511, block B, sunshine science and innovation center, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Copyright © 2021 Pengsheng Guoneng (Shenzhen) New Energy Group Co., Ltd All rights reserved 粤ICP备2021125065号   Powered by www.300.cn

语言选择区域/语言

关于我们 ABOUT US

全部分类

鹏盛国能(深圳)新能源集团有限公司

鹏盛国能是一家专注于新能源固态电池产业的集团化企业,集动力电池系统、储能系统领域的原材料开采、研发、生产、销售于一体的供应链企业。

初心和愿景:成为固态电池新标杆,用技术革新,推动国产新能源行业发展

我们的使命是:以人为本,科技向善,用安全洁净新能源替代不可再生资源,共建人类美好家园

这是描述信息
职位名称 薪资(K) 发布时间
项目工程师/项目经理 面议 2021-10-21
工作地点: 广东省 - 深圳市 - 南山区 所属部门: 社会/校园招聘 工作年限: 3-5年 学历: 本科 招聘人数: 5
专业技能: 如果你具有创新精神,不拘一格,有良好的团队合作意识,勤奋敬业,开朗乐观,愿意不断学习,有较强的沟通、理解能力,有清晰准确的语言表达能力; 如果你志在四方,愿体验祖国大好河山不同风土人情,愿拓宽自己的视野,加强自身知识的深度与广度; 如果你具备: - 基础的计算机硬件及网络知识,熟悉windows系统,熟悉office文档处理; - 熟悉.NET软件开发平台,了解C#开发语言,熟悉Oracle数据库,了解常见的配置方法,能熟练书写增删改查基本语句; - 对编程以及软件安装、调试、运行有基本了解; - 计算机、软件、通信、医学信息化等专业本科及以上学历; 那么,你就是我们要找的人!
研发工程师 面议 2021-10-21
工作地点: 广东省 - 深圳市 - 南山区 所属部门: 社会/校园招聘 工作年限: 1-3年 学历: 专科 招聘人数: 2
学历要求: 计算机软件开发或相关专业本科及以上学历。 专业技能: 如果你具有较强独立分析问题和解决问题的能力,思维敏捷,做事有条理,责任心强,诚实守信,认真踏实,善于沟通,具有团队合作精神和创新意识; 如果你志在深入钻研,经常被别人贴上“宅男”或者“码农”的标签,酷爱代码; 如果你具有计算机、软件、通信、医学信息化等专业本科及以上学历背景,熟悉SQL Server数据库、SQL 脚本语言,能熟练运用visual studio开发工具; 那么,你就是我们要找的人!
上一页
1

联系我们

座机:0755-25108843
邮箱:Sales@kimreema.com
网站:http://www.psgnrm.com/
地址:深圳市南山区阳光科创中心B座1511室

Copyright © 2021 鹏盛国能(深圳)新能源集团有限公司 All rights reserved 粤ICP备2021125065号   网站建设:中企动力 龙岗